Pack your bags!!
You’re all coming to
TPC Sawgrass.

Huge thanks go to Silloth on Solway Golf Club for their amazing hospitality and allowing us to host our Hio-Club National Playoff Finals over their fantastic golf course. What an experience the day was with 23 UK/Ireland Golfers competing for one of the 10 automatic places to TPC Sawgrass through their individual Stableford scores and the final place awarded to the Nearest the Pin Winner on the 169yds 16th Hole. Commiserations to all who didnt quite bring their A-Game but you just never know when your next ace will be scored.

It gives us great pleasure to announce the 11 Golden Boarding Pass Winners are: Mike Sutton – Prestbury GC Ian Turner – Longhirst Hall GC Dean Osborne – Ashton & Lea GC Mark Mollon – Bedlingtonshire GC James Taylor – Appleby GC Norrie Robertson – Baberton GC Caroline Steedman – Murrayfield GC Linda Boyle – Harburn GC Alison Carter – Queens Park GC Wayne Cheadle – Ellesmere GC Nearest the Pin Winner – Ken Swindell Dalmahoy GC

All our winners will join our first HIO of the season winner Mike McHale (Beauchief GC) on the trip of a lifetime to TPC Sawgrass in 2020. Get your bags packed your off to take on the most famous hole in golf the 17th Hole Stadium Course the home of the Players Championship. #itcouldbeyou